SCENT OF FLESH: 'Deform In Torture' Track Listing Revealed

Finnish death metallers SCENT OF FLESH have set the track listing for their third album, "Deform in Torture", tentatively due mid-February 2007 via Firebox Records. It is as follows:

01. Living But Stillborn
02. At the Stake of Mercy
03. Deform in Torture
04. Last Act of Power
05. Relentless Hands
06. Delusions of Deity
07. One Holy Truth
08. Our Own Archnemesis

Check out the song "One Holy Truth", at this location.

SCENT OF FLESH previously released two full-length albums — "Roaring Depths of Insanity" (2003, Black Lotus) and "Valour in Hatred" (2004, Firebox) — plus a four-song EP, "Become Malignity" (2005, Firebox).


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).