SACRED STEEL Sets Tentative Track Listing For 'Hammer Of Destruction'

German metallers SACRED STEEL have set the tentative track listing for their sixth album, "Hammer of Destruction", due on November 10 via Massacre Records. The CD was recorded at the Spiderhouse studio in Lütte (near Berlin) with legendary producer Harris Johns (VOIVOD, HELLOWEEN, ST. VITUS, DEPRESSIVE AGE, SODOM, KREATOR). Mixing took place at the Music Lab Studio at the heart of the German capital.

"Hammer of Destruction" track listing:

01. Hammer Of Destruction
02. Where Demons Dare To Tread
03. Impaled By Metal
04. Maniacs Of Speed
05. Pounding Inferno
06. Children Of The Spirit
07. Hell Insanity
08. Unholy Majesty
09. Blood And Thunder
10. Plague Of Terror
11. Sword And Axes
12. The Torch Of Sin
13. Generally Hostile (JAG PANZER cover)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).