RUSH To Issue Best-Of Collection In January

RUSH will issue a new best-of collection, entitled The Spirit Of Radio: Greatest Hits (1974-1987), on January 28th through Mercury/UME. All the selections on the 16-song set — which comprises tracks taken from the band's Mercury Records output — have been digitally remastered, and a 16-page booklet is included in the packaging.

The complete tracklisting for The Spirit Of Radio: Greatest Hits (1974-1987) is as follows:

01. Working Man
02. Fly By Night
03. 2112 Overture/The Temples Of Syrinx
04. Closer To The Heart
05. The Trees
06. The Spirit Of Radio
07. Freewill
08. Tom Sawyer
09. Limelight
10. Red Barchetta
11. New World Man
12. Subdivisions
13. Distant Early Warning
14. The Big Money
15. Time Stand Still
16. Force Ten


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).