ROYAL HUNT To Issue Japanese "Best Of" CD

ROYAL HUNT will issue a compilation CD entitled On The Mission 2002 The Very Best Of ROYAL HUNT via their Japanese label Teichiku Records on May 15th. The album will include the following track listing:

01. Flight
02. Land of Broken Hearts
03. Martial Arts
04. Clown in the Mirror
05. Epilogue
06. Time
07. Far Away
08. Message To God
09. Lies
10. Cold City Lights
11. World Wide War
12. Surrender
13. U-Turn (instrumental version, prev. unreleased)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).