ROB ROCK: 'Rage Of Creation' Limited Vinyl Edition Announced

ROB ROCK: 'Rage Of Creation' Limited Vinyl Edition Announced

Ulterium Records has announced the release of a limited 12-inch vinyl edition of the classic Rob Rock album "Rage Of Creation". The edition includes an insert with lyrics as well as brand new liner notes and album history written by Rob Rock. The edition is strictly limited to 300 copies and features new artwork by Felipe Machado Franco (BLIND GUARDIAN, RHAPSODY OF FIRE, THEOCRACY). The release date is set to December 20.

"Rage of Creation" is available for pre-ordering at the Ulterium Records store.

Track listing:

Side A:

01. In The Beginning
02. The Sun Will Rise Again
03. One Way Out
04. Judgment Day
05. Streets Of Madness
06. Media Machine

Side B:

01. Eagle
02. All I Need
03. In The Night
04. Never Too Late
05. Forever


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).