RITAM NEREDA: New Album Out Now

Long-running Serbian punk/metal band RITAM NEREDA has just released its new album, "IX", via One Records (Serbian label). Check out the cover artwork at this location. The track listing is as follows:

01. Buldožer
02. Hiljade
03. Tužne oci
04. Razlog
05. Nikad
06. Nedostaješ mi
07. Onkelz
08. Ponos
09. Zajedno
10. Novac
11. Zemlja
12. Visoki napon (feat. Cane)

You can download the track "Hiljade" at this location.

RITAM NEREDA recently shot a video for "Hiljade". The band will kick off a tour this month, visiting cities in Slovenia, Macedonia, Serbia and many others.

Boban, the lead singer of RITAM NEREDA, previously worked with Max Cavalera (SOULFLY, SEPULTURA) during the "Soulfly Jam" in Serbia.

(Thanks: Ninoslav Sretenovic)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).