REQUIEM Complete Work On New Album

Finnish melodic metallers REQUIEM have completed work on their third album, "Requiem Forever", for an October 24 release via Scarlet Records. The CD was mastered at Chartmakers studios in Helsinki, Finland, by Svante Forsbäck (STRATOVARIUS, RAMMSTEIN) and will feature artwork by Carlos Del Olmo (SOILWORK, TERROR 2000, AGENT STEEL, THE DEFACED).

"Requiem Forever" track listing:

01. Possessed by Power
02. Hold On
03. Shadowhunt
04. Violate
05. Painting the Wind
06. Invincible Enemy
07. Vindictive Heart
08. The Tower
09. Nightfall – Omnicida
10. Sleepless Nights
11. Gods of War
12. Light No More (demo) (Japanese bonus track)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).