PYURIA To Release 'Incarnadine Revelry' Next Month

Finnish death metallers PYURIA wll release their third album, "Incarnadine Revelry", on June 13 via Violent Journey Records. The CD was recorded by Henri Virsell and features the following track listing:

01. Immolate
02. Eradicate The Parasites
03. Flesh Grotesque
04. Skeletonized
05. I Am Pain
06. The Enemy
07. Incarnadine Revelry
08. The Dead Will Devour Us All

Formed in 1996 and playing "sick and groovy" death metal, PYURIA was joined by original TORTURE KILLER vocalist Matti Liuke to forge yet another brutal piece of psychopathic murder music.

PYURIA's second album, "ubliette Ontology", was released in 2007.


Matti Liuke - Vocals
Antti Kauri - Bass
Tuukka Franck - Drums
Oskari Mäki - Guitar
Ville Lahtivirta - Guitar


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).