PROJECT: FAILING FLESH: 'The Conjoined' Track Listing Revealed

PROJECT: FAILING FLESH, the new group featuring former VOIVOD/current E-FORCE bassist/vocalist Eric Forrest, Kevin 131 (GARDEN OF SHADOWS, TWISTED TOWER DIRE, BRAVE, WHILE HEAVEN WEPT) and Tim Gutierrez (instruments), have announced the complete track listing for their second full-length CD, "The Conjoined", due in early 2005 through Karmageddon Media. The follow-up to last year's "A Beautiful Sickness" was self-produced and tracked at Assembly Line Studios in Virginia.

"The Conjoined" track listing:

01. Motionless
02. Through the Broken Lens
03. Regenerate
04. The Conjoined
05. Unsight Unseen
06. Eve of Demise
07. Final Act of Treachery
08. Surface Noise
09. Second Impact Syndrome
10. Synesthesia
11. Hand That You've Been Dealt

The band have also tracked an as-yet-undisclosed cover version with the intent of offering it as a free Internet track. It will probably not appear on the disc.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).