PRIMAL FEAR Set Release Date For "Black Sun"!

German power metallers PRIMAL FEAR have set April 29th as the release date for their forthcoming Black Sun CD, which is currently being recorded at House Of Music Studio in Winterbach, Germany. The finished CD will reportedly contain 12 of the following 13 tracks that were demoed during the album's pre-production process:

01. Veiled Control
02. Magic Eye
03. We Go Down
04. Lightyears From Home
05. Merciless
06. Armageddon
07. Cold Day In Hell
08. Revolution
09. Black Sun
10. Mind Control
11. Mind Machine
12. Fear (Dogs Of War)
13. Stranded In Space


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).