PITCHSHIFTER Revise Live Album Track Listing

Britain's PITCHSHIFTER have revised the track listing to their upcoming live CD, "Bootlegged, Distorted, Remixed & Uploaded". According to the band's official web site, 'SHIFTER favourite "Triad" (from the 1993 Earache Records album "Desensitized") has now been added to the disc. An exuberant Mark Clayden (bass) had this to say: "A lot of fans were asking for 'Triad' to be on the disc but there was a legal issue making that very complicated. We really wanted everyone to be happy, so we did a lot of work and managed to resolve the issue. We're really happy that we can have the track on the CD for everyone, and we hope everyone enjoys it!"

The track listing now runs as follows:

01. Triad
02. Eight Days
03. Microwaved
04. Hidden Agenda
05. MyKind
06. What's In It For Me?
07. Genius
08. Shutdown
09. We Know
10. Keep It Clean
11. Down
12. w.y.s.i.w.y.g.
13. Please Sir


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).