PHANTOMBOLA To Support EDGUY In Australia

Australia's PHANTOMBOLA (PTB) have completed work on their debut full-length album, "Harvest". The track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Filter
02. Die4u
03. Timing
04. Dejavu
05. Let Me Out
06. Fade Away
07. Warriors
08. Lean
09. Aunti Lenni
10. Disremember

Audio samples from the CD can be heard via the group's official web site.

PHANTOMBOLAFeris D'Nasti (vocals), Brett Bartlett (vocals, guitars), Joel Davis (vocals, guitar), Bobby Baskaran (vocals, bass guitar), Chris McLean (vocals, keyboards) and Luke Ashby (vocals, drums) — will be supporting EDGUY on Friday, July 2 at Espy in St. Kilda, Australia. Additional support will come from DUNGEON.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).