PARAGON Set Tentative Track Listing For 'Revenge'

German power metallers PARAGON have set the tentative track listing for their new album, "Revenge", due in February/March 2005 through Remedy Records.

"Revenge" marks the follow-up to the band's successful album "The Dark Legacy", released by Remedy last year. The new record was recorded in part at Karo studios with the help of an engineer, and the rest of the recording process and mixing was done at Piet Sielck's (IRON SAVIOR) new Powerhouse Studios. The artwork for the record is once again being done by Dirk Illing of XMD. PRIMAL FEAR guitarist Tom Naumann makes a guest appearance on lead guitar in the track "Impaler".

"Revenge" track listing:

01. Impaler
02. Assassins
03. Traitor
04. Master of the Seas
05. Revenge
06. Symphony of Pain
07. Beyond the Veil
08. Battle Rages On
09. Art of War
10. Empire of the Lost
11. The Gods Made Heavy Metal (bonus track - MANOWAR cover)
12. Masters of the Seas (edited version – Japanese bonus track)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).