AC/DC To Film 'Virtual Video' For Next Single From 'Power Up'

AC/DC will film a "virtual video" for the next single off the band's latest album "Power Up". Released on November 13, "Power Up" features AC/DC's 2020 lineup of Brian Johnson (vocals), Phil Rudd (drums), Cliff Williams (bass), Angus Young (guitar) and Stevie Young (guitar). The LP was recorded over a six-week period in August and ...

Read more

MOONSPELL Announces 'Hermitage' Album

Portuguese metallers MOONSPELL have revealed details of their 13th studio album, "Hermitage", due on February 26, 2021 via Napalm Records. While the world is struggling in the dark, MOONSPELL's forthcoming album was recorded, mixed and mastered by Jaime Gomez Arellano (PARADISE LOST, PRIMORDIAL, GHOST, SÓLSTAFIR) at the Orgone Studios in the U.K. Building upon the ...

Read more

EXODUS: New Album Title Revealed

EXODUS has set "Persona Non Grata" as the title of its long-awaited new album, due in the summer of 2021 via Nuclear Blast Records. The San Francisco Bay Area thrashers' next disc will be the follow-up to 2014's "Blood In Blood Out", which was their first release since the departure of the group's lead singer ...

Read more

Browse Blabbermouth Archive