Watch OZZY OSBOURNE Play 'What's In The Box?' With FaZe Clan

In the latest "What's In The Box" challenge series, gaming entertainment and e-sports organization FaZe Clan has teamed up with the iconic rock star Ozzy Osbourne for another entertaining episode featuring comical moments with Ozzy, his family and members of the FaZe Clan team. Having garnered over three million views in previous episodes, the FaZe ...

Read more

Video Premiere: JOE SATRIANI's 'Nineteen Eighty'

Joe Satriani's new video for "Nineteen Eighty", the first single from his forthcoming studio album, "Shapeshifting", can be seen below. The clip was shot and directed by Satriani's son, ZZ Satriani, who also filmed, edited, directed and produced the critically acclaimed documentary film "Beyond The Supernova" in addition to work with Sammy Hagar. Set in ...

Read more

Browse Blabbermouth Archive