EPICA To Release 'Omega' Album In February

Dutch symphonic metallers EPICA will release their new album, "Omega", on February 26, 2021 via Nuclear Blast. The follow-up to 2016's "The Holographic Principle" was once again produced by Joost Van Den Broek (POWERWOLF, AYREON) in part at Sandlane Recording Facilities in Rijen, Netherlands. EPICA has also released the first single from the album, titled ...

Read more

Listen To WARRIOR SOUL's Cover Of ALICE COOPER's 'Elected'

WARRIOR SOUL will release a covers album called "Cocaine And Other Good Stuff" on November 13 via Livewire/Cargo Records. The LP is preceded by a single, "Elected", available now. "Cocaine And Other Good Stuff" is an incendiary compilation of songs that everyone in the band, both current and previous members, had some input choosing, and ...

Read more

MIKE TRAMP's 'Trampthology' To Include Four New Songs

Former WHITE LION and FREAK OF NATURE singer Mike Tramp will celebrate 25 years as a solo artist with the release of the ultimate best-of album: "Trampthology". Christmas comes early this year. On December 18, 2020 the all new best-of album "Trampthology" from Tramp will be released on an amazing double gatefold 180-gram vinyl and ...

Read more

Browse Blabbermouth Archive