DARK TRANQUILLITY Shares New Song 'Identical To None'

Swedish melodic death metal pioneers DARK TRANQUILLITY will release their new album, "Moment", on November 20 via Century Media. The disc's second single, "Identical To None", can be streamed below. "This one is a celebration of diversity and a condemnation of nearsighted division," the band says. "Moment" will be available as a digipak, black LP, ...

Read more

ATREYU Surprise-Releases New Single 'Save Us'; BRANDON SALLER Opens Up About ALEX VARKATZAS's Departure

California metallers ATREYU have surprise-released a new song called "Save Us". It is the first taste of the band's music since last month's departure of vocalist Alex Varkatzas. The official music video for the track can be seen below. ATREYU's current lineup features drummer Brandon Saller focusing completely on singing after previously sharing lead vocals ...

Read more

Browse Blabbermouth Archive