CONCEPTION To Release 'State Of Deception' Album In April

Reactivated Norwegian progressive metallers CONCEPTION, who feature in their ranks former KAMELOT singer Roy Khan, will release their new album, "State Of Deception", on April 3. The band's first full-length offering in over two decades follows on from 2018's successful EP "My Dark Symphony", and will once again be released via CONCEPTION's own Conception Sound ...

Read more

Video Premiere: THE AMITY AFFLICTION's 'Forever'

"Forever", the new video from Australian metalcore trailblazers THE AMITY AFFLICTION, can be seen below. The song is taken from the band's upcoming album, "Everyone Loves You… Once You Leave Them", which will be released on February 21 via Pure Noise Records. "'Forever' is a song about the dueling internal narrative while in the depths ...

Read more

Browse Blabbermouth Archive