OZZY OSBOURNE: 'Scream' Tour Edition To Receive U.S. Release In October

On October 5, Epic Records will release an expanded two-CD version of OZZY OSBOURNE's "Scream" album. This "Tour Edition" package will feature seven bonus songs: previously unreleased tracks and live recordings. Three of the songs — "One More Time" and "Jump The Moon", plus the never-before-released "Hand of The Enemy" — are from the "Scream" sessions. The other four songs are live tracks — "Bark at the Moon", "Let Me Hear You Scream" and "No More Tears", as well as the BLACK SABBATH nugget "Fairies Wear Boots" — that were recorded this year in Folkestone and Birmingham in the U.K. The package will also contain video content including the Jonas Åkerlund-directed video for "Let Me Hear You Scream" and behind-the-scenes footage from the set of the video, along with footage documenting the making of the "Scream" album.

Epic will also issue a four-sided vinyl edition that includes five bonus tracks: the three aforementioned songs from the "Scream" sessions and the live version of "Let Me Hear You Scream", along with the single version of "Life Won't Wait" (the second single from "Scream").

The track listing for the U.S. expanded version/tour edition is as follows:

01. Let It Die
02. Let Me Hear You Scream
03. Soul Sucker
04. Life Won't Wait
05. Diggin' Me Down
06. Crucify
07. Fearless
08. Time
09. I Want It More
10. Latimer's Mercy
11. I Love You All

The Bonus CD:

01. Hand of the Enemy
02. One More Time
03. Jump The Moon
04. Bark At The Moon (Live)
05. Let Me Hear You Scream (Live)
06. No More Tears (Live)
07. Fairies Wear Boots (Live)

* "Let Me Hear You Scream" video
* Making of "Let Me Hear You Scream" video
* Making of the album "Scream"

The track listing for the four-sided vinyl:

Side A

01. Let It Die
02. Let Me Hear You Scream
03. Soul Sucker
04. Life Won't Wait

Side B

01. Diggin' Me Down
02. Crucify
03. Fearless

Side C

01. Time
02. I Want It More
03. Latimer's Mercy
04. I Love You All

Side D

01. Hand of the Enemy
02. One More Time
03. Jump The Moon
04. Let Me Hear You Scream (Live)
05. Life Won't Wait (Edit)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).