OVERLORDE: New Album Due In December

Sonic Age Records has set a December 17, 2004 release date for the new album from American power metallers OVERLORDE, entitled "Return of the Snow Giant". The CD was recorded and mixed at Trax East studios in South River, NJ by Eric Kvortek and Eric Rachel, respectively.

"Return of the Snow Giant" (view cover here) track listing:

01. And the Battle Begins...
02. Snow Giant (mp3)
03. Hell Hath No Fury
04. Starcastle
05. When he Comes
06. Metallic Madness
07. Blackness
08. Ogre Wizard
09. Mark of the Wolf
10. My Disease
11. Trapped by Magic
12. Colossus (Island of the Cyclops)
13. Overlorde


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).