OUT FOR BLOOD To Release Debut Album In September

U.K.-based metal/hardcore act OUT FOR BLOOD will release its self-titled debut album on September 18 through The Devil Knows You're Dead Records. The CD was produced and mixed by Andy Faulkner (BOLT THROWER), and was mastered by Eyal Levi (DAATH, MISERY INDEX, ARSIS). The artwork was created by Chris (NARCOSIS).

"Out for Blood" track listing:

01. ****
02. Keep No Cunt Alive
03. Unsustainable Liver Treatment
04. Last Bullet, Last Day
05. Thirst for Blood
06. Your Lies, Your Suffering
07. Ears Will Be Bleeding
08. Smell the Trail of the Blood
09. Left to Rot
10. Homicidal
11. Violent Delusions

Audio samples from the disc are up on the band's MySpace page.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).