ORPHANED LAND: 'The Never Ending Way Of ORwarriOR (Tour Edition)' Detailed

Israeli progressive folk metal masters ORPHANED LAND will release the "tour edition" version of their latest album, "The Never Ending Way Of ORwarriOR", on October 29 via Century Media Records.

Commented vocalist Kobi Farhi: "We are more than ready, eager and impatient to meet [all the fans] at our upcoming European tour in November with the mighty AMORPHIS! Right in time for that, our new album will be released as a special tour edition including tons of bonus material and revamped artwork. Make sure you'll grab it and we hope to meet you all at our shows. Be sure we are going to meet all of you at our merch booth for a meet-and-greet after each and every show we'll make; it is always better than sitting on a backstage :) So see you all soon and make sure you won't miss our shows!!"

"The Never Ending Way Of ORwarriOR (Tour Edition)" includes the band's current album on disc one, extended artwork plus a bonus disc including the following audio and video material:

Bonus CD track listing:

Audio tracks:

01. Estarabim (radio edit) (4:42)
02. Above You All (4:56)
03. Pits Of Despair (4:26)
04. Sapari (instrumental) (3:48)
05. Bereft In The Abyss (instrumental) (2:50)

Video enhancements:

06. "Sapari" video clip (3:56)
07. Making of "Sapari" video clip (2:11)
08. Making of photo shoot (1:30)

ORPHANED LAND's European tour with AMORPHIS and GHOST BRIGADE is scheduled to kick off on November 5 in Copenhagen, Denmark.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).