ONSLAUGHT: 'Live Polish Assault 2007' Track Listing, Artwork Revealed

British thrash metal legends ONSLAUGHT will release their first live DVD, "Live Polish Assault 2007", in Europe on May 14 via Metal Mind Productions (June 19 in the U.S.). The disc will contain more than an hour of veritable thrash mayhem filmed during the band's gig on February 12, 2007 at the Stodola Club in Warsaw, Poland. The DVD will also include an interview with guitarist Nige Rockett and vocalist Sy Keeler as well as other bonus features.

"Live Polish Assault 2007" (view artwork at this location) track listing:

01. Intro
02. Let There Be Death
03. Angels of Death
04. Thermonuclear Devastation of the Planet Earth
05. Killing Peace
06. Fight with the Beast
07. Metal Forces
08. Twisted Jesus
09. Intro
10. Flame of the Antichrist
11. Shellshock
12. Demoniac
13. Burn
14. Power from Hell

Also includes:

* Interview with Nige Rockett and Sy Keeler
* Photo gallery
* Biography
* Discography
* Desktop images
* Weblinks
* Dolby Digital 5.1 Surround Sound

Bonus features are yet to be determined.

ONSLAUGHT's new album, "Killing Peace", was released earlier this month via Candlelight Records. The CD was recorded at Backstage studio in Derbyshire, England with producer Andy Sneap (MEGADETH, MACHINE HEAD, ARCH ENEMY, NEVERMORE). The band has also re-recorded its classic first-album title track, "Power from Hell". The song was reborn on the 6/6/06 and mixed by Andy Henderson.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).