ONE MAN ARMY AND THE UNDEAD QUARTET: New Album Artwork, Track Listing Unveiled

ONE MAN ARMY AND THE UNDEAD QUARTET, the Swedish band featuring former THE CROWN vocalist Johan Lindstrand, has set "Grim Tales" as the title of its third album, due October/November via Nuclear Blast Records. The CD will be recorded beginning on June 1 at the Black Lounge Studios in Avesta, Sweden with producer Jonas Kjellgren (SCAR SYMMETRY).

Commented Lindstrand: "'Grim Tales' is starting to shape up. Rehearsals are going great and time is ticking towards a nice studio session. We are fully prepared to make the best possible ARMY album yet and at the end of this year we will prove that to you all. We can't wait to unleash this monster upon you all. So check it out when it's done, will ya?!"

"Grim Tales" projected track listing (in no particular order):

01. Misfit With A Machinegun
02. Cursed By The Knife
03. Saint Lucifer
04. Bastards Of Monstrosity
05. Dominator Of The Flesh
06. A Date With Suicide
07. Make Them Die Slowly
08. Bonebreaker Propaganda
09. The Frisco Reaper
10. Death Makes It All Go Away

Check out the cover artwork at this location.

ONE MAN ARMY AND THE UNDEAD QUARTET's sophomore album, "Error in Evolution", was released on March 9, 2007 via Nuclear Blast Records. The follow-up to the band's debut, "21st Century Killing Machine", was recorded at Deadline studios with engineer Valle Adzic.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).