NUCLEAR BLAST RECORDS: Video Clips Posted Online

Nuclear Blast Records Greece has uploaded 12 new music videos to its MySpace page. Check out the following clips at

THREAT SIGNAL - "Counterbalance" (home video)
SCAR SYMMETRY - "The Illusionist"
CHROME DIVISION - "Serial Killer"
AMORPHIS - "House of Sleep"
IN FLAMES - "Take This Life"
EDGUY - "Superheroes"
DIMMU BORGIR - "Progenies of the Great Apocalypse" (*uncensored*)
EKTOMORF - "Set Me Free"
MENDEED - "Beneath a Burning Sky"
GOTTHARD - "Lift U Up"
THERION - "Blood of Kingu" (live)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).