NOVEMBERS DOOM Complete Work On "To Welcome The Fade"

Chicago doomsters NOVEMBERS DOOM have completed work on their latest album, entitled To Welcome the Fade, with producer Neil Kernon (i.e. CANNIBAL CORPSE, NEVERMORE, QUEENSRĊ¸CHE) at Sheffield Studios in Hammond, Indiana and Sonic Ranch/Village Productions in Tornillo Texas. Due to be made available at the Milwaukee Metalfest in late July (with the official release to follow a month later) through Dark Symphonies Records, the album's full track listing is as follows:

01. Not the Strong
02. Broken
03. Lost in a Day
04. Within My Flesh
05. If Forever
06. The Spirit Seed
07. Torn
08. The Lifeless Silhouette
09. Dreams to Follow
10. Dark Fields For Brilliance

To download the tracks "Not the Strong" and "Dark Fields For Brilliance", visit the band's web site at this location.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).