NORTHERN PLAGUE: 'Reign Mother War' Lyric Video Released

NORTHERN PLAGUE: 'Reign Mother War' Lyric Video Released

Polish death metallers NORTHERN PLAGUE will release their new album, "Manifesto", on January 25, 2014 via the German label Folter Records. The LP was recorded at Sound Division Studio in Warsaw. The producer and sound engineer was Arkadiusz "Malta" Malczewski (BEHEMOTH, DECAPITATED, HATE), who was also responsible for mixing the album. The mastering process was handed at the Hertz Studio. The graphics layout and cover art was done by painter, graphic desinger and artis Lukasz Radziszewski.

According to a press release, "Manifesto" "is made up of rough compositions, strong and melodic guitars, black metal-esque vocals,organic-sounding rhythmic section and enormous sound."

"Manifesto" track listing:

01. Century Of Waste
02. Divide Et Impera
03. Reign Mother War
04. Let The World Burn
05. The Edge
06. Legion
07. Unclean Words
08. Manifesto

The official lyric video for the song "Reign Mother War" can be seen below.



To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).