NO LOVE LOST To Release 'What's It Like To Be Awake?' EP

NO LOVE LOST, the Birmingham, England-based gothic/doom band featuring ex-CANCER bassist Adam Richardson, along with Laura Burton (vocals), Shaun Watts (guitar), Adam Kendrick (guitar) and Kostas Kyriakidis (drums), will release its new mini-CD, "What's It Like To Be Awake?", on August 1 via Audiosyncrasy Records.

The limited-edition digipak contains the following four songs:

01. Trinity (4:55)
02. Sleep For A Thousand Years (6:21)
03. The Bridge Between Heaven & Earth (6:30)
04. Into The Dark (6:49)

For more information, visit the band's Facebook page.



Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).