According to a posting on the RAINBOW fan site The Rainbow Fanclan Legacy, the new VITALIJ KUPRI CD, entitled "Revenge", features contributions from several world-class vocalists, including former RAINBOW singers Joe Lynn Turner (also DEEP PURPLE, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN) and Doogie White (YNGWIE MALMSTEEN), ex-MALMSTEEN frontman Göran Edman and current FIREWIND vocalist Apollo Papathanasio. The album will be issued in Japan on December 16 via Avalon/Marquee Inc. The complete track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Burning My Soul (feat. Doogie White)
02. I Don't Believe In Love (feat. Doogie White)
03. In To The Void (feat. Apollo Papathanasio)
04. Revenge (feat. Apollo Papathanasio)
05. Just Another Day (feat. Göran Edman)
06. Excerpt from Haydn - Piano Sonata in e minor 3d movement (Bonus Track)
07. Classic War Instrumental
08. Emperor's Will (feat. Shawn Leahy)
09. Follow Your Heart (feat. Joe Lynn Turner)
10. Stand Up & Fight (feat. Göran Edman)
11. Let The Future Unfold (feat. Chris Catena)

The band consists of Vitalij Kuprij (keyboards), Michael Harris (guitar), John Macaluso (drums) and Randy Coven (bass).


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).