New THIN LIZZY Lineup Performs In Leeds; Video Footage Available

Almost 25 years after the death of legendary Irish rocker Phil Lynott, THIN LIZZY has just hit the road again — this time with THE ALMIGHTY frontman Ricky Warwick at the helm.

Warwick, 44, replaces Lynott in the latest reincarnation, joining THIN LIZZY alumni Scott Gorham, Brian Downey and Darren Wharton. Also on board are DEF LEPPARD's Vivian Campbell and former WHITESNAKE bassist Marco Mendoza.

THIN LIZZY 2011 is:

Scott Gorham - Guitar
Brian Downey - Drums
Darren Wharton - Keyboards
Vivian Campbell - Guitar
Marco Mendoza - Bass Guitar
Ricky Warwick - Lead Vocals / Guitar

The new THIN LIZZY lineup kicked off its European tour on January 6 at the Aberdeen Music Hall, United Kingdom.

Fan-filmed video footage of the fourth concert of the trek — which took place earlier tonight (Tuesday, January 11) at the Academy in Leeds — can be viewed below.