NEVERMORE Finalize Track Listing For 'Enemies Of Reality'

NEVERMORE have finalized the track listing for their new album, "Enemies Of Reality", due on July 29 through Century Media Records.

The follow-up to 2000's "Dead Heart in a Dead World" was recorded at a Seattle studio with producer Kelly Gray (QUEENSRŸCHE, SLAVE TO THE SYSTEM, DOKKEN) and was mastered last week.

The complete track listing for "Enemies Of Reality" is as follows:

01. Enemies of Reality
02. Ambivalent
03. Never Purify
04. Tomorrow Turned Into Yesterday
05. I, Voyager
06. Create The Infinite
07. Who Decides
08. Noumenon
09. Seed Awakening

NEVERMORE played four new songs — "Enemies Of Reality", "Ambivalent", "Create The Infinite" and "Who Decides" — during their appearance this past weekend at the New England Metal And Hardcore Festival in Worcester, Massachusetts. The group, who are temporarily utilizing the services of JAG PANZER axeman Chris Broderick on second guitar, may incorporate a couple of more new numbers into their set in time for their performance at the BWBK 6-Pack Weekend in Cleveland, Ohio next month.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).