NERVECELL Release Debut EP

NERVECELL, the deathcore act from the United Arab Emirates, have a new CD available to order via their web site. The CD, which was released through Nerve Damage Productions, was recorded, mixed and mastered in Dubai, UAE, by Kiran Sequeira and co-mixed by Rami Mustafa.

"Human Chaos" track listing:

01. Signs of the End (3:51)
02. Vast lands Of Abomination (5:55)
03. The Darkened (4:19)
04. Human Chaos (7:05)
05. Demolition (5:21)

NERVECELL's recording lineup on "Human Chaos" consisted of the following:

Rajeh "James" Khazaal - Lead vocals, backing vocals and all bass
Barnaby "Barney" Ribeiro - Rhythm guitars and acoustic guitars
Rami Mustafa - Rhythm guitars, all lead guitars and acoustic guitars
Alan Madhavan – Session drummer

The band are expected to play a couple of gigs in the UAE before negotiating some deals to play abroad. A sound sample from "The Darkened" can be downloaded from

(Thanks: Joseph Akkawi /


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).