NEIL TURBIN's DEATHRIDERS: Mini Promo Video Available

DEATHRIDERS, the new band fronted by original ANTHRAX vocalist Neil Turbin, has posted a "mini promo video" at YouTube.

DEATHRIDERS' current lineup consists of Neil Turbin, Steve McKnight (MIKE INEZ, CRY WOLF) on lead guitar, Chris Moore (ORCUS, VVSI) on drums, Sandy K. Vasquez (BLOODLUST) on bass, and Kurt James (STEELER, DRIVER) lead guitar. The band is working material for its debut album "A Fate Worse than Death", due later in the year. They are also collaborating with Swedish master guitarist Jonas Hornqvist from the band TREASURE LAND.

Turbin released a solo CD, entitled "Threatcon Delta", in 2003 via Metal Mayhem/Middle Finger Records.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).