NASUM Complete Work On 'Helvete'

Relapse Records recording artists NASUM have completed work on their forthcoming record, entitled "Helvete".

"Helvete", Swedish for "Hell", was recorded in Sweden's Soundlab Studios, with production from the band's own Mieszko Talarczyk.

The final track listing for "Helvete" is as follows:

01. Violation
02. Scoop
03. Living Next Door to Malice
04. Stormshield
05. Time to Discharge
06. Bullshit
07. Relics
08. We Curse You All
09. Doombringer
10. Just Another Hog
11. Drop Dead
12. I Hate People
13. Go!
14. The Final Sleep
15. Slaves to the Grind
16. Breach of Integrity
17. The Everlasting Shame
18. Your Words Alone
19. Preview of Hell
20. Illogic
21. Whip
22. Worst Case Scenario

NASUM's "Helvete", which will feature guest appearances from Shane Embury (NAPALM DEATH) and Jörgen Sandström (ENTOMBED, ex-GRAVE), will see a late May release via Relapse. The band will also be issuing a split EP with NAPALM DEATH soon, with NASUM covering the NAPALM classic "Unchallenged Hate" and NAPALM DEATH covering NASUM's "The Masked Face", from the band's now classic 1998 release "Inhale / Exhale".


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).