NAPALM DEATH: Live Video Posted Online

A live video of NAPALM DEATH performing the song "Silence Is Deafening" at the Crocodile Rock Cafe in Allentown, PA during the Monsters Of Mayhem tour has been posted online at the UVTV (Underground Video Television) web site.

As previously reported, the highly-anticipated new NAPALM DEATH video for "When All Is Said and Done" is now available on Century Media's YouTube page. The clip was shot by up-and-coming director Kevin Wildt (INTO ETERNITY). Click here to check it out.

NAPALM DEATH recently completed an extremely successful run on the Monsters of Mayhem U.S. tour with HATEBREED, THE BLACK DAHLIA MURDER, EXODUS, FIRST BLOOD and DESPISED ICON in support of "Smear Campaign", their highly acclaimed new album. The disc, produced once again with Russ Russel, is an uncompromising, ferocious assault that continues to address serious social issues that plague today's society.

Tags:

Posted in: News

COMMENTS

To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).