MOTÖRHEAD: Entire New Album Streamed Online

MOTÖRHEAD's entire new album, "Inferno", is available for streaming online at

The group's first album of new material since 2002's "Hammered" is scheduled for release on June 22 through Metal-Is Records, a division of the Sanctuary Records Group (the CD will arrive in Europe on June 21 via SPV/Steamhammer Records). The complete track listing for the effort is as follows:

01. Terminal Show (feat. Steve Vai)
02. Smiling Like A Killer
03. In The Year Of The Wolf
04. Life's A Bitch
05. Keys To The Kingdom
06. Down On Me
07. Fight
08. In The Name Of Tragedy
09. Suicide
10. The Killers
11. I'm In The Black
12. Whorehouse Blues


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).