MOTÖRHEAD: 'Attack In Switzerland: Live In 2002' DVD Due In October

IMV Blueline has set an October 19 release date for the "Attack In Switzerland: Live In 2002" DVD from MOTÖRHEAD.

Recorded for Swiss TV at the Open Air Gampel Festival in Wallis, Switzerland on August 16, 2002, the DVD features the following track listing:

* No Class
* Bomber
* Civil War
* Damage Case
* Love For Sale
* God Save The Queen
* Brave New World
* Metropolis
* Nothing Up Sleeve
* Dr Rock
* Ramones
* Shoot You In The Back
* Sacrifice

For more information, click here.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).