MOTÖRHEAD: 25th Anniversary Concert To Be Released On CD

MOTÖRHEAD will release a double-live CD, titled "Live At Brixton Academy", on November 17 through SPV Records. The set, which contains the group's complete 25th Anniversary concert from October 22, 2000 (previously, the concert had appeared only partly with the DVD "Boneshaker"), features the following track listing:


01. We Are Motörhead
02. No Class
03. I'm So Bad (Baby I Don't Care)*
04. Over Your Shoulder
05. Civil War*
06. Metropolis
07. Overnight Sensation*
08. God Save The Queen
09. Born To Raise Hell
10. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
11. Stay Out Of Jail
12. Dead Men Tell No Tales


13. You Better Run*
14. Sacrifice
15. Orgasmatron*
16. Going to Brazil
17. Broken
18. Damage Case
19. Iron Fist*
20. Killed By Death
21. Bomber
22. Ace Of Spades
23. Overkill

* Exclusive tracks, previously unavailable on CD


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).