'Monsters of Metal Vol. 2': The Ultimate Metal DVD Compilation Returns With Second Installment

Nuclear Blast Records Europe has just released "Monsters of Metal Vol. 2" (view cover here), the second installment of what it calls "the ultimate metal DVD compilation," featuring both Nuclear Blast artists and bands signed to other labels. The complete track listing for the two-disc set is as follows:

DVD 1:

01. DIMMU BORGIR – "Progenies Of The Great Apocalypse"
02. EDGUY – "King Of Fools"
03. MNEMIC – "Liquid"
04. DEATHSTARS – "Syndrome"
05. IN FLAMES – "The Quiet Place"
06. PRIMAL FEAR – "Metal Is Forever"
07. RAUNCHY – "Watch Out"
08. RE:AKTOR – "Damage Zone"
09. CHILDREN OF BODOM – "Sixpounder"
10. KATAKLYSM – "As I Slither"
11. SUBWAY TO SALLY – "Unsterblich"
12. THERION – "To Mega Therion"
13. HAMMERFALL – "Always Will Be"
14. NEVERMORE – "Enemies Of Reality"
15. NIGHTWISH – "Over The Hills And Far Away"
16. IMMORTAL – "Grim And Forbidden Kingdoms"
17. ENTOMBED – "Wolverine Blues"
18. MACHINE HEAD – "Imperium"
19. FIREBALL MINISTRY – "Flatline"
20. TIAMAT – "Cain"
21. RHAPSODY – "Rain Of A Thousand Flames"
22. ICED EARTH – "The Reckoning"
23. NAPALM DEATH – "Mass Appeal Madness"
24. THUNDERSTONE – "Until We Touch The Burning Sun"
25. BENEDICTION – "The Grotesque"

Special Bonus Material:


* Photogallery

DVD 2:

01. CREMATORY – "Greed"
02. SOILWORK – "Light The Torch"
03. ANTHRAX – "Taking The Music Back"
04. FARMER BOYS – "Stay Like This Forever"
05. EXODUS – "War Is My Shepherd"
06. SAVATAGE – "Gutter Ballet"
07. IN EXTREMO – "Küss mich"
08. ORPHANAGE – "At The Mountains Of Madness"
09. SINNER – "Used To The Truth"
10. HELLOWEEN – "If I Could Fly"
11. DESTRUCTION – "Desecrators (Of The New Age)"
12. STRATOVARIUS – "I Walk To My Own Song"
13. GRAVEWORM – "Awaiting The Shining"
14. SAMAEL – "Infra Galaxia"
15. SOULFLY – "Seek 'n' Strike"
16. ARCH ENEMY – "We Will Rise"
17. SAXON – "Killing Ground"
18. HYPOCRISY – "Roswell 47"
19. BOLT THROWER – "Cenotaph"
20. MESHUGGAH – "Transfixion"
21. DARKANE – "Chaos Vs. Order"
22. MOTÖRHEAD – "God Save The Queen"
23. RAGE – "Down"
24. DARK TRANQUILLITY – "Monochromatic Stains"
25. DISBELIEF – "To The Sky"

Special Bonus Material:


* Audio part

* Upcoming & New Stuff on Nuclear Blast


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).