MITCH PERRY To Release 'Projects' Album This Month

Guitarist Mitch Perry (MSG, WAR & PEACE) will release his "Projects" album on June 20 via Z Records. The album, which features vocalist Paul Shortino (ROUGH CUTT, QUIET RIOT) and bassist Sean McNabb (GREAT WHITE), is said to be "an amazing classic hard rock release that will please any self-respecting fan this summer." The complete track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Straight To My Heart
02. No Time For Cryin'
03. Never Mind The Change
04. Hear Your Heartbreak
05. Witchdoctor
06. Leave It To The Law
07. Believing On A Lie
08. Let It Ride
09. Money
10. 45 Reasons

Check out audio samples from the CD at this location.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).