MICHAEL SCHENKER Career Retrospective On The Way

SPV Records has announced plans to release a career retrospective from MICHAEL SCHENKER, titled "Forever And More - The Best of Michael Schenker".

The complete track listing for the double-CD compilation (view cover here) is as follows:

01. Armed And Ready (live) (MSG)
02. Pilot Of Your Soul (MSG)
03. Cry For The Nations (live) (MSG)
04. Written In The Sand (MSG)
05. On And On (live) (MSG)
06. Reflections Of My Soul (Michael Schenker)
07. Lights Out (live) (UFO)
08. Essence (MSG)
09. Assault Attack (live) (MSG)
10. Open Gate (instrumental) (Michael Schenker)
11. Save Yourself (live) (MSG)
12. Another Piece Of Meat (live) (SCORPIONS)

01. Are You Ready To Rock (live) (MSG)
02. No Turning Back (MSG)
03. Into The Arena (live) (MSG)
04. Doctor Doctor (live) (UFO)
05. The Mess I've Made (MSG)
06. Captain Nemo (live) (MSG)
07. Positive Forward (Instrumental) (Michael Schenker)
08. Rock Bottom (live) (UFO)
09. D (instrumental) (Michael Schenker)
10. All The Way From Memphis (live) (CONTRABAND)
10. Fallen The Love (MSG)
11. Attack Of The Mad Axeman (live) (MSG)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@)gmail.com with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).