METALLICA, SLAYER, PANTERA, AC/DC Music Featured On 'Kerrang! Karaoke' DVD

You may not get to sing to 70,000 at Wembley Stadium… You may not get to power slide across the stage at Download… But you can jump around your living room in your pants!

The first-ever "Kerrang! Karaoke" presents 16 monstrous anthems hand-picked by the K! team to provide the ultimate high voltage rock 'n' roll experience, featuring a gluttony of legendary rock artists and Kerrang! favorites, including FOO FIGHTERS, GREEN DAY, NIRVANA, AC/DC, RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS, IRON MAIDEN and many more.

No band to play in? No problem — with Kerrang! you can star in all the greatest ever bands to rock your world. No longer feel pangs of jealousy watching Axl shimmy or Anselmo roar or Ville croon, for now you can practise your vocal and musical talents to perfection. Special features include Vocal Version, Karaoke Version, Backing Version, No Lead Guitar Vesion, No Bass Guitar Version, No Drums Version, Video Backdrop, Blue Screen Option.

Following a massively successful pre-Christmas limited release to Kerrang! magazine readers, Kerrang! Radio listeners and Kerrang! TV viewers, the now-infamous "Kerrang! Karaoke" DVD hits the shops on February 26. The "Kerrang! Karoke" DVD is also available to buy online at, or via your mobile — text ROCK to 80908 for further details. (Text messages charged at standard network rates.)

"Kerrang! Karaoke" DVD track listing

01. AC/DC - Highway To Hell
02. IRON MAIDEN - Number Of The Beast
03. GREEN DAY - American Idiot
04. GUNS N' ROSES - Sweet Child O' Mine
05. MY CHEMICAL ROMANCE - I'm Not Okay (I Promise)
06. SLAYER - South Of Heaven
07. METALLICA - Enter Sandman
08. SYSTEM OF A DOWN - Toxicity
09. FOO FIGHTERS - Monkey Wrench
10. NIRVANA - Smells Like Teen Spirit
11. PANTERA - Walk
12. RED HOT CHILI PEPPERS - Under The Bridge
13. BLINK 182 - All The Small Things
14. EVANESCENCE - Bring Me To Life
15. H.I.M. - Buried Alive By Love
16. GOOD CHARLOTTE - Lifestyles Of The Rich And The Famous


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).