METALLICA, MÖTLEY CRÜE, JUDAS PRIEST Tracks Featured In 'Rock Revolution' Video Game

According to PSXExtreme, classic tracks from METALLICA, MÖTLEY CRÜE, JUDAS PRIEST, DEEP PURPLE and MEGADETH are featured in the upcoming Rock Revolution video game from Konami. Due on October 14 for the PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360, Rock Revolution will boast both guitar and drum peripherals. You'll be able to create your own tracks, test out each individual instrument, and of course, have a legitimate blast with several friends.

The following tracks are slated to appear in Rock Revolution:

01. All My Life" - FOO FIGHTERS
02. All the Small Things" - BLINK-182
03. Am I Evil?" - METALLICA
04. Are You Gonna Be My Girl" - JET
05. Bad Reputation" - JOAN JETT
06. Blitzkrieg Bop" - RAMONES
07. Chop Suey!" - SYSTEM OF A DOWN
08. Cum on Feel the Noize" - QUIET RIOT
09. Dance, Dance" - FALL OUT BOY
10. Detroit Rock City" - KISS
11. Diary of Jane" - BREAKING BENJAMIN
12. Dirty Little Secret" - ALL-AMERICAN REJECTS
13. Dr. Feelgood" - MÖTLEY CRÜE
14. The End of Heartache" - KILLSWITCH ENGAGE
15. Falling Away from Me" - KORN
16. Given Up" - LINKIN PARK
17. Heading Out to the Highway" - JUDAS PRIEST
18. Highway Star" - DEEP PURPLE
19. Holy Wars… The Punishment Due" - MEGADETH
20. Joker & the Thief" - WOLFMOTHER
21. Kiss Me Deadly" - LITA FORD
22. Last Resort" - PAPA ROACH
23. Magic Man" - HEART
24. No One Like You" - SCORPIONS
25. Our Truth" - LACUNA COIL
27. Paralyzer" - FINGER ELEVEN
28. Pull Me Under" - DREAM THEATER
29. Round and Round" - RATT
30. Run to the Hills" - IRON MAIDEN
31. Sk8er Boi" - AVRIL LAVIGNE
32. Somebody Told Me" - THE KILLERS
33. Spoonman" - SOUNDGARDEN
34. The Spirit of Radio" - RUSH
35. Still of the Night" - WHITESNAKE
36. Stone Cold Crazy" - QUEEN
37. Walk" - PANTERA
38. We’re Not Gonna Take It" - TWISTED SISTER
39. White Room" - CREAM
40. Won’t Get Fooled Again" - THE WHO
41. Youth Gone Wild" - SKID ROW


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).