METALIUM: New Album Details Revealed

German metallers METALIUM have set "Incubus" as the title of their new album, due later in the year via Massacre Records. According to the band, "Incubus" is "carrying on the heavy style and touches very realistic themes like the controversy of the church and 'the evil". The title song, 'Incubus', is an epic song of over eight minutes and original phrases of an exorcism process were used to give the song an extra authentic feel."

"Incubus" track listing:

01. Trust (Intro)
02. Resurrection
03. Gates
04. Incubus
05. Take Me Higher
06. Never Die
07. At Armageddon
08. Sanity
09. Meet Your Maker
10. Hellfire
11. Soulchaser (Japan Bonus)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).