METALIUM: Audio Samples Of Entire New Album Available

Audio samples of all the tracks that appear on "Grounded - Chapter VIII", the new album from German metallers METALIUM, are available at The CD is being released in Germany today (September 25) via Massacre Records.

"Grounded - Chapter VIII" track listing:

01. Heavy Metal
02. Light Of Day
03. Pay The Fee
04. Pharao's Slavery
05. Crossroad Overload
06. Falling Into Darkness
07. Are We Alone
08. Borrowed Time
09. Once Loyal
10. Lonely
11. Can't Tell The Future (Japanese bonus track)

METALIUM's seventh studio album, "Incubus - Chapter Seven", came out in February 2008.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).