MEGADETH: 'That One Night: Live In Buenos Aires' Artwork Revealed

According to a posting on the MEGADETH fan site Rattlehead HQ, Image Entertainment's web site has updated to show the front cover of the upcoming live DVD and CD from MEGADETH. Entitled "That One Night: Live In Buenos Aires", the disc was filmed at Obras Stadium, Buenos Aires, Argentina on October 9, 2005, when MEGADETH headlined the Pepsi Music Festival on their "Blackmail the Universe Tour". During this show, Dave Mustaine announced that MEGADETH would continue and played a one-off rendition of "Coming Home" as well as playing the rarely heard song from "Risk", "I'll Be There".

According to the Image Entertainment web site, the track listing for "That One Night: Live In Buenos Aires" is as follows:

01. Blackmail the Universe
02. Set the World Afire
03. Wake Up Dead
04. In My Darkest Hour
05. She Wolf
06. Reckoning Day
07. A Tout Le Monde
08. Hangar 18 & Return of Hangar
09. I'll Be There
10. Tornado of Souls
11. Trust
12. Something I'm Not
13. Kick the Chair
14. Coming Home
15. Symphony of Destruction
16. Peace Sells
17. Holy Wars
18. Alternate track of Symphony of Destruction

Songs that were played that night, but appear to not be featured on the DVD, are "Skin O' My Teeth", "The Scorpion", "Die Dead Enough", "Angry Again", "Train Of Consequences", "Of Mice And Men" and "Sweating Bullets".

Three TV-broadcast video clips of MEGADETH's performance in Buenos Aires have been posted online at Check them out:

"Symphony of Destruction" (video)
"Coming Home" (video)
"A Tout le Monde" (video)

"That One Night: Live In Buenos Aires" is scheduled for release on March 6, 2007.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).