MEGADETH: Double Live CD Title, Track Listing Revealed??

According to France's Hard Rock magazine, MEGADETH's upcoming double live CD will be called Rude Awakening, and it will contain the following track listing:

Disc 1
01. Dread and the Fugitive Mind
02. Kill the King
03. Wake Up Dead
04. In My Darkest Hour
05. Angry Again
06. She Wolf
07. Reckoning Day
08. Devils Island
09. Train of Consequences
10. A Tout Le Monde
11. Burning Bridges
12. Hangar 18
13. Return to Hanger
14. Hook in Mouth

Disc 2
01. Almost Honest
02. 1000 Times Goodbye
03. Mechanix
04. Tornado of Souls
05. Ashes in Your Mouth
06. Sweating Bullets
07. Trust
08. Symphony of Destruction
09. Peace Sells
10. Holy Wars

As previously reported, MEGADETH's live album was recorded at the group's November 16th, 2001 show in Tucson, Arizona, and is presently scheduled to be issued on March 18th through Sanctuary Records. A Japanese release is expected on March 13th through Victor Entertainment.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).