MARDUK Side-Project To Release Album This Month

DEVILS WHOREHOUSE, the "horror-death rock" side-project of MARDUK guitarist Morgan Håkansson and bassist B. War, will release their new full-length album, "Revelation Unorthodox", on February 29 through Regain Records (via Blooddawn Productions).

The follow-up to the "Howling" mini-album (2000) was recorded last summer at Abyss studio with producer Tommy Tägtgren. Download two MP3 clips from the forthcoming album: "Pentagram Murderer" (mp3), "The Raven" (mp3).

"Revelation Unorthodox" track listing:

01. Death From Beyond
02. Swallow Your Soul
03. Howling
04. The Raven
05. Bondage Goddess
06. Revelation Unorthodox
07. Funeral Dream
08. Pentagram Murderer
09. Blood Angels Recital
10. Erotikill
11. Blood Nymphoman
12. Deathwish
13. We Live Again


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).