MANOWAR: 'Hell On Earth IV' Details Revealed

MANOWAR is proud to announce the upcoming release of their newest video, "Hell On Earth IV", which contains 2 video discs and 1 audio disc for a total of 4 1/2 hours of total viewing time.

More details on the availability to be confirmed soon, watch here!

Main Disc:

* Highlights of the entire 2002 "Warriors of the World" tour
* 1 hour and 30 minutes of main program
* 6 bonus songs equaling 30 minutes of additional material
* 11 full live songs
* Subtitles in 12 languages (Czech, English, French, German, Greek, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish and Turkish)
* 5.1 surround sound mix
* Private behind the scenes footage
* A true visual tribute to the fans
* Highlighting concerts in 35 cities throughout Europe
* Shot with 70 camera angles
* Commentary track with all band members
* Director Neil Johnson's commentary track
* Personal commentary track by Joey DeMaio
* New artwork by fantasy art legend Ken Kelly

Bonus Disc:

* 1 hour of behind the scenes footage
* 1 hour of complete TV shows featuring MANOWAR (incl. "TV-Total", Olli Pocher, VIVA Comet and Popkomm Gala)
* Special commentary track featuring director Neil Johnson and Joey DeMaio
* Subtitles in 12 languages (Czech, English, French, German, Greek, Italian, Polish, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish and Turkish)
* 30-minute hidden easter egg with special commentary track by editor and director

Audio Disc:

* Contains brand new audio track by MANOWAR (taken from their forthcoming album)


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).