MALICE IN WONDERLAND To Release Debut In September

Norwegian dark rockers MALICE IN WONDERLAND will release their self-titled debut album in early September through Karisma Records. The complete track listing for the CD is as follows:

01. Lucifer's Town
02. Devildance
03. My Heart (Belongs To You)
04. Perfect Drug
05. The Sadsong
06. Heartache Boulevard
07. Redrose Suicide
08. Dancing With You
09. Nightclub, Sin & Decadence
10. I Love To Sin

MALICE IN WONDERLAND recently began shooting a video for the song "Lucifer's Town". "So far everything has worked out very well and the band is really excited about it," the group write in a press release. "The video will be ready for the public in August, a month or so before the album release."

MALICE IN WONDERLAND's last release was a four-song EP, entitled "Sin & Decadence" (2002). Three full-length cuts from the EP ("Nightclub, Sin & Decadence", "Dancing With You" and "My Heart Belongs To You") plus two brand-new pre-production/demo clips ("Devildance", "Perfect Drug") can be downloaded at this location.


Posted in: News


To comment on a BLABBERMOUTH.NET story or review, you must be logged in to an active personal account on Facebook. Once you're logged in, you will be able to comment. User comments or postings do not reflect the viewpoint of BLABBERMOUTH.NET and BLABBERMOUTH.NET does not endorse, or guarantee the accuracy of, any user comment. To report spam or any abusive, obscene, defamatory, racist, homophobic or threatening comments, or anything that may violate any applicable laws, use the "Report to Facebook" and "Mark as spam" links that appear next to the comments themselves. To do so, click the downward arrow on the top-right corner of the Facebook comment (the arrow is invisible until you roll over it) and select the appropriate action. You can also send an e-mail to blabbermouthinbox(@) with pertinent details. BLABBERMOUTH.NET reserves the right to "hide" comments that may be considered offensive, illegal or inappropriate and to "ban" users that violate the site's Terms Of Service. Hidden comments will still appear to the user and to the user's Facebook friends. If a new comment is published from a "banned" user or contains a blacklisted word, this comment will automatically have limited visibility (the "banned" user's comments will only be visible to the user and the user's Facebook friends).